Walking the Path of Exile in Episode Two

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey everybody, how's it going? 

If you thought that the first episode of my Path of Exile video had a bit of an abrupt ending, you will be pleased to know that I have uploaded the second part of the video! And by golly it is a doozie! Am I over playing the excitement? I personally don't think so, You will have to watch the video and see for yourself.

I split the Videos up into 4 bits, so about 2 hours of footage was shot, with a break in between the first and second, So you don't need to worry about a cliffhanger of sorts until the next video I post. So yet again, without further adieu. The Second Episode of Path of Exile! I don't want to spoil anything, You really should watch it!

As always; A big thank you to everyone who supports my channel, videos, and steemit posts, There will be more and more as time goes on! See ya!

Socials:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1nq87u1yqD-jd4WXZhbLEg

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThatGuyJono

Steemit: @thatguyjono

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36