The Start of Something New

in #gaming8 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, people around the world, I present to you the beginning of a new endeavor that could change things for a lot of people.

Okay, maybe I oversold that a bit, but it is something that could change things for me, Recently I decided to start a YouTube channel where I can post footage of the games I play, in an attempt to get over the social anxiety that I suffer from, as a way to get over the crippling shyness that overcomes me when I have to voice an opinion on anything that I care about. I decided that the way I could do that was to force myself out of my comfort zone and put myself out there, first with steemit, and now with my Youtube channel.

If anybody could watch the video and give some advice on how to make it better, more entertaining and help me in anyway, I would appreciate that Immensely.



This video is of me starting my campaign in Pillars of Eternity, I classic style game that will probably take me many, many hours to finish. So far I am enjoying it a lot and I want to share and convey those feelings to a hopeful audience. 

As stated before, any help would mean the world to me and I would forever be grateful.


Thank you everybody.

Happy steeming

Sort:  

Great choice with Pillars of Eternity. You can't go wrong with that game.

I know, I have been putting it off for a long time now but decided there is no time like the present :D

Start off with a joke, it will help you laugh! Great idea btw😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42