My first Collaboration: The Path of Exile Saga!

in #gaming7 years ago

Why Hello there Steemit!

Are you ready for something out of this world and slightly exaggerated from what I am saying right now? Well you are in luck!

Where to begin, hmm, why not at the beginning? I did my first Collab over the weekend with a good friend of mine, his name is Alex. We have known each other for what seems like forever, and we used to play Guild wars 2 together back in the day, we started another YouTube Channel together called Brofesh Gaming, Shortened from Brofessional Gaming, our attempt at creating our own brand. Long story short, that fell through and we ended up creating our own channels, while still under our fictional banner of Brofesh. Keeping us in a sort of permanent partnership, which is great! We will always be able to collaborate with each other and grow our channels simultaneously. Well we played Path of Exile together over the weekend and came up with the name for our collaborations: Brofessional Playground. And I have just uploaded the first episode of our little freakshow and I would like for you guys and gals to give it a gander, and tell me what you think of the format. I really enjoyed recording and just playing with Alex and I think you will enjoy the video too, 


As always guys, I appreciate any feedback and all the support. Keep awesome!

Socials:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ThatGuyJono

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1nq87u1yqD-jd4WXZhbLEg

Steemit: @thatguyjono

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51