Give it a Go: Heavy Metal Machines

in #gaming7 years ago

What is up people of steemit!

I have been delving into the early access bin of the steam store recently and though most of it is utter trash and not worth anybodies time, every now and then, you find a gem...

And that gem is Heavy Metal Machines!

A MOBA-esque vehicular battle arena where you have to take a bomb to the enemies base. 

With its killer soundtrack and cinematic art style, it stands out from the rest of the games on the same free to play list. I did a video on this game because I thought it was worth showing off. For anybody who loves gaming and also loves stellar metal guitar riffs, This is the game for you, and with it being free to play, you should really give it a go.

 

 

Any support is appreciated, so if you like the video and the content I make, be sure to give the video a like and subscribe to my channel. And as always, Steemians, You are awesome.

My Socials:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1nq87u1yqD-jd4WXZhbLEg

Twitter: Twitter.com/thatguyjono

Steemit: @thatguyjono

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51