An Update For My Channel

in #gaming8 years ago

Hey everyone

So let's just get into this post. My channel. I know it hasn't exactly been as good as it could be due to the sound quality my mic produces, or refuses to produce, I use the mic for the Razer Kraken Pro headset (I know, using a headset mic to record voice for letsplays, the horror, well. Happy Halloween to you) I feel that the effort I put into my videos isn't shining through the lack of audio.

So here is what this post is for, I have decided to invest in a proper mic to further improve my videos and it will take some time to be delivered and until then, I won't be posting any videos until that time.

I do have some videos lined up for when I can record them properly. If you want to follow my on my socials to keep up with the updates and see the improvement, here are my socials
Twitter:@thatguyjono
Steemit:@thatguyjono
Youtube:That Guy Jono

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36