A Return to Form

in #gaming7 years ago

What is up guys, That guy Jono here.

A return to form? Well yes. I have been away from one of my hobbies for too long and I think it is time that I start putting effort into it once again! I have finally gone back to the land of YouTube content creation after a long hiatus and I would appreciate it if you all went and gave my channel a look and watch my new video that has been posted. For the first video I have posted since my return I played a game called: Off-Peak. An absolutely strange game that will have you wondering what happened, I will not spoil the surprise, you should watch my video to see what happens, and give it some love. Also while you are at it, if you could subscribe to my channel that would be appreciated.



As always, Keep awesome Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36