You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Effect. And how Gaming is Ever-Changing.

in #gaming7 years ago

I have always played almost everything with the exception of a few genres like party games, games with no story, mmo, and mobas. I have always loved action games, platformers, rpg's adventure games, and shooters but I have noticed that as time goes on I am moving away from competitive games. In high school I played a lot of online games like Halo and Bad Company but know I just like to play more story driven games.

If your looking for something new that will really give you an incredible gaming experience play Dark Souls. I recently played 1 for the xbox 360. I had it lying around as a part of my backlog and said fuck it let me go for it. no joke, it is truly a masterpiece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53