You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Video Games vs Time

in #gaming7 years ago

we think about games the same way. Its funny because growing up I mostly played older games since I could not afford to but new games. I got an n64 like 10 years after it came out, and when I got to play donkey kong 64 I loved it. As I got older I noticed I kept that habbit of playing older games even tho I could afford more newer games. I just love going back and experiencing every great game. that's why I even called myself the gaming archive as a sort of archiving of my experiences.

Sort:  

That's pretty awesome! Haha and now I know where you got your name from :P. Donkey Kong and Supermario 64 were the best!

I wish they would make a new donkey kong like DK64

Yeah definitely! Same goes for all the classics, I know they're remaking Final Fantasy VII which is awesome

That is one that I have yet to play. I got it for the ps3 but just have not got around to play it. lol now I buy cheap games just to add them to my collection for when I have a chance to play them

Not a bad way to do it, and it's quite an awesome game you should give it a go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68183.09
ETH 2641.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70