You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gears of War 4, Call of Duty Modern Warfare, GTA Online, Metal Gear Survive, Poodlecorp Hacked Blizzard, And More On Faded News

in #gaming8 years ago

@faded-gravity Well done dude, you got the same idea as me only with gaming, it's bringing latest in entertainment to steemit.

Just a little request can you also cover any PC games that might be worth playing ?

Sort:  

That's just it, I figure the more enjoyable the content is that we provide here on steemit, the more peole will come. I love throwing the "check me out on steemit, where you the viewers get paid as well" in my videos.

I will definitely cover PC gaming as well, I tried last week to cover all the stories I could and it was massively overwhelming, so I figured this week I'll cover quick updates as well as the top five gaming news stories of the day in about 5 minutes. Definitely makes it easier on myself, and now I can be super constant with it and not worry about time constraints. I will most certainly cover anything pc, xbox, nintendo, or ps4 related news and try to bring the audience here to steemit. Thanks for the comment it is very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72