Let`s Switch it up! Gaming is the sh*t.

in #gaming6 years ago

Ok, so I dont want to talk bout my cryptocurrency, but about gaming. I love gaming. I got minecraft at the age of 9 and played for like 3 full years. Then i got into League of Legends and played for 2 full years. Then i played PS4 Non-stop for 6 months. Now im hear playing CS:GO, Rocket League and a lot of random Steam games like Getting over it, Hand simulator and town of Salem.

I have played a lot of wingman today, but i only meet hackers, do anybody else have that problem? I still havent gotten my rank, but I am winning more than im losing, so I think I can climb. I basically play games everyday, what games do you like? Do you have any recommendations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43