You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Game Review] Narcissu ~Side 2nd~

in #gaming7 years ago

It seems sad yet interesting and the characters seems great. Have you played the third one yet? How long did it take you to finish this? most visual novels are pretty lengthy, right? Anyway, thanks for directing me to this link... ^^

Sort:  

Yup, I played the third one "A Little Iris", but while I downloaded Sumire, I didn't play it yet.

How long did it take you to finish this? most visual novels are pretty lengthy, right?

All Narcissu games are short (3-6 hours if you read them in one go). I only played three but as far as I know the others are like that too.

Ohh interesting... is it free to play or do we have to pay for it? I guess I can spend sometime completing then if it's that short.. hihi

Got it!! Thank you very much for the information. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41