@tegoshei Plays Superstar BTS (Fire)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Here's a recorded game I took a while ago. I'm playing Superstar BTS using the song FIRE. It's in normal mode because easy is too easy, and hard is still a bit hard for me. I couldn't get three stars for the hard option... lol

I was shocked because as I was recording this game, I wasn't expecting to have a all perfect score. I guess the motivation of posting it on dtube and steemit helped. lol

All in all, it's fun... Thanks for watching... and to those kpop or bts fans who like rhythm games, this is for you. Just search Superstar BTS on Playstore. :)

Will play some more... byeeeeee~

PS: My voice wasn't clear because my smartphone's volume was too loud.. I love listening to this song, that's why... hihihi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greet the game i recomended #mlbb
image

yeah... a lot of people are playing Mobile Legend and RoS these days... I'm not into these kinds of games anymore, but will try one of these days.. Thanks for recommending! 😆

Awesome! Nice post tegoshei

Your article is well written, and I will continue to pay attention to you.
I want to ask you how to do this steemit?

What do you do to make your steemit get such a high income?
Sincerely ask for you, thank you!

If u want check my article about "Steemit İle Nasıl Tanıştınız?" Sorusuna Verilen Cevaplar
You can find the article here "Steemit İle Nasıl Tanıştınız?" Sorusuna Verilen Cevaplar

I will follow you tegoshei

Oh my gosh! I'm playing this too!

Great!!!! ^^ It's fun and kind of addictive, isn't it? hihihi ^^

I know right? It makes listening to BTS songs even more fun. lol

Hey, it looks cool nee-chan, but I didn't understand what to do XD
And I recommend you to use dlive for posting videos. Dtube steals your rewards. I only used dlive once and I'm totally addicted to it :)

Sounds great... I'll give it a shot next time, imouto-chan! ^^ It's a rhythm game, so you need to tap the button where the pieces fall. :)

Oh, looks like fun :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49