God of War 2016 vs 2017 vs 2018 Trailer Early Graphics Comparison

in #gaming7 years ago

game review art - god of war.jpg

God of War 2016 vs 2017 vs 2018 Trailer Early Graphics Comparison

Here it is folks . God of War release date set to 20.04.2018 and a brand new gameplay trailer showing gorgeous graphics making this game right now the best looking title on PS4 in my humble opinion.

I also noticed that there is one particular scene that we already may have seen during very first video of GoW revealed back in 2016 during E3. Let’s compare that scene and check how the game evolved since then.

Let's take a look at this trailer below.

How do you like the changes?
Be sure to drop a feedback, Upvote and ReSteem.


Check my previous post:


Cheers and regards!
-TeeKingTV Game Reviews

steemit gi.gif

Sort:  

Personally i was speaking to a friend a few days ago about this, i feel like the graphics(from the trailer) didn't really give me that "i want this game" kind of feeling you anyway thats just my 2c.
keep up the good content man

I'm honored to receive such a kind comment.
Thanks for this dude.
Following you already.

I like the look of the older graphics version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85