Whats Your Highest Score?

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey Steemitians, so I was playing this Chrome TRex Run Game the other night when my internet speed was exhausted and had very low speed. I could score only 1891. Have you played this awesome game yet, if not then try it now and if you have then do post your high scores here...


Screenshot from 2017-08-11 21-20-16.png

P.S. - I am not a good gamer.

Do check out my other posts here and follow me @techytushar for your daily doze of awesome tech articles.

Sort:  

I made it to 2000 something if I remember right 🤔

My internet under maintenance for a week and I think i got to 3000 or something?

Oh! Beatiful moments in Venezuela with the internet problems and hours of playing that weird game.
Its pretty addictive, trust me! xD

yes indeed it is just like flappy bird was, a lot more easier though... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58