Technium Unlimited's Destiny Live-Stream Playlist Level 1-15 Titan

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Catch up with my livestreamed full play through character in Destiny on PS4:

First Play Through - Level 1 Titan


Level 6

Level 8

Level 12

Level 13

Sort:  

Love this game! You wouldnt happen to be on PSN, would you? I'm always looking for people to party up with!

Yes, I am! Add me @Loopholekid

Yaassss! FR sent. Im @sneakytsunami (for anyone else who's tryna play)

Added you back on my phone, will be on sometime in the next couple days.

Sweet. I'm out of town for the next few days, but I'll probably be on this weekend or next week. I'll look forward to some crucible matches soon!

wow,thats cool man!! 😆

Thank you ^_^

Hey man, just upvoted you're post. If you have some time left can you maybe look at some of my blogs?

Sure ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71