TechMojo Play Time! | Defiance 2050 | MMORPG #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Come and join me, Stu in the Chat while I Stream some more Defiance 2050 on the New Dlive Platform.

I pegged this game as being one of the must play games in 2018 at the begining of the year, however, because I have been working on so many other projects. I all but forgot about this awesome game. Thanks to a friend of mine whom I play a lot of online games with, reminding me about it, I finally installed it and I am enjoying every minuet of it.

Stu @TechMojo


Join the chatTechMojo Discord Channel
Follow usTechMojo Dlive Channel
Like usTechMojo Facebook Page
Follow usTechMojo Twitter

@TechMojo Recommended Blogs you should follow.


@Deeviras@OPGaming@retro-room
@gamesociety@Rerez@C0ff33a
@Free999Enigma@NegativeSpace@SteemGC
@GamingStation@XR-HammerGaming@Enjar

If you want to apper here, then contact us via our Discord Channel!




Promote Your Work On TechMojo's Discord Channel HERE

My Live Stream can be found at Dlive.tv/TechMojo

Sort:  

The Ultima Corporation congratulates you on this excellent content, Steemian! We support players and games on Steem and have upvoted this post.

We represent STEEMPUNK-NET, the first massively multiplayer online role-playing game on STEEMIT. We hope to meet you on our server!

STEEMPUNKNET Discord

Come join us the Clockwork Arena and test your skills against other Steemians.

Do you want profit and still be helpful?
Delegate some SteemPower to @steempunknet :
[50] [100] [200] [500] [1000]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55