You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The King of Fighters: XIII or XIV, which is better? Let's compare them!

in #gaming7 years ago

These games are so sick. Classics! I’m hoping to get your insight. I’m wondering if you or your audience is familiar with Unity Game Engine and Development Platform. If so, from a Gaming Perspective, how would you use Crypto Currency in the Unity Game Engine?
50% of Mobile Games, 70% of VR, & Most of the top PC Games

Sort:  

Yes, I know the unity game engine. I believe that even one of the fpv drone racing simulators I use was made using the unity engine. Thinking from the top of my head, cryptocurrency could be used to buy games or, in the case of free games, as microtransactions. That's the most immediate, simplest answer I can remeber right now. It would be great is services like Steam and Origin would start to accept cryptocurrency for payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55