You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 SEGA Releasing All Games For FREE On Mobile Devices! 🌴

in #gaming7 years ago
Altered Beast!!!!!!!

For me, it was the Mega Man of the Genesis console. I played for hours on end next to Sonic the Hedgehog, and when I was slumming it, Columns. So cool Sega is releasing all of these for free!

Sort:  

I feel kinda bad now for not including Altered Beast. I think it was the first Genesis game I ever played and it was pretty cool. The huge characters/sprites were previously only seen in arcade games.

Rise from your grave!!

That shit was crazy for an 11 year old hehe

Loved that game, and desert strike too. Was two crude dudes on the Megadrive, that was good fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81