You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitch.tv - Broadcasting the Future

in #gaming7 years ago

rip Ice Poseidon.

Andy's cool but his stream's depend too much on the other people imo

I watch Ice on youtube now but miss the twitch format :/

Sort:  

I was never a fan of Ice, always found him kind of obnoxious and annoying.

Well, Andy likes to plan to stream with other people, but he does do solo streams, which in my opinion are still fun to watch.

awww man no love for da homie Ice?? lol. I think Ice is the best at streaming; knows how to keep attention/energy up, always has unfolding story lines/recurring characters/drama, and is online/active the most imo. And Mexican Andy aka @scufious is GOAT lmao

incel_final_fourm.jpg

He definitely does well and is killing it, I just find him more immature and appeals to a younger crowd. While I love to laugh, I also like streamers who are able to talk about serious topics and be real with their audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53