You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Speedrun of Speedruns: Nailing “The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time” Faster than this Post

in #gaming6 years ago

I haven't played anything in a million years but I really only enjoyed FPS' and only then online against real players. I also only ever played Ghost Recon and Battlefield as I found COD way too 'jumpy' :)

I was pretty good at GR especially and there used to be stats pages around I would rank on, but the ones I remember are dead sites so my claims to fame are lost to digital time.

Sort:  

Oh I remember those days. Tom Clancy games are still going. Still plenty of Internet cafes here which offer them.

If I recall correctly I had a FPS period then with UT, after finishing Gothic II. But that ended when Spellforce II was released and I think AoE III followed shortly after that. Online RTS was my drug before raid games.

FPS was mostly the different Agent 47 titles. I even got them for iOS and was in Top 1% (non-IAP) but stopped playing because it required a FB account to rank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05