Sort:  

That's what I'm figuring is the deal with Silent Hill Downpour.
I just looked it up though and it's PS4 only :-(
Looks like I need A LOT more likes on my videos, haha.

Never played Downpour. I remember it didn't get good reviews like past games so I skipped it and have never given it a chance afterwards either. Probably never will with all these games coming out.

Hellblade is on PC too btw. So you get to choose from a whole range of 2 platforms. :P

Try not to focus too much on the money aspect, just have fun until it comes and then continue to have fun. :) And unlike with youtube, things are getting better and better here, not worse and worse. :P

It's the only SH game I never got around to playing and for the same reason. It doesn't feel like a SH game weirdly enough. I don't suggest it but I'm only an hour in.

Ahhh. Well, I'll have to check the specs needed. My video card is lacking.

I know. I like the platform and intend to make content regardless. It would just be nice if I didn't have to work 2 jobs because then I could dedicate a lot more time to playing games and making vids.

Irc, the ending is supposed to be fantastic in Downpour, but everything else to get there not so much.

Well, getting compensated enough for your content and effort can happen, just try not to count on it - I know it's hard not to. :P

We can hope, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64