Sort:  

You worked on a 7 parts game movie of Hellblade, of course you do XD
And, that's a good work you're doing, man.

Thanks. :) I'm so glad this game is a financial success. If you watch the latest Ninja Theory's mini documentaries, they mention that they want to keep doing these kinds of games as long as it keeps the company afloat. So look forward to more bold indies that look like blockbuster games as far as Ninja Theory goes. :)

Well that's great to hear, I want more of this kind of game from them. This one was one hell of an experience despite the short duration, I think I don't mind that, and I liked it. At one point I even forgot that this is an indie game. So if there will be more games like this from Ninja Theory (or other studios too), yes please, that'd be awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70