Accepting a new challenge in life - Sniper Elite 3 (in under 40 hours)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody, I hope you would all be enjoying your time. I feel very lucky today to have you reading my oddly written piece of content, but I guess its about the passions behind the words.gap.jpg

A bit about myself first...

..
So just a brief introduction of myself, I have been gaming since the year 2000 and the first game which I played was Formula 1 (don't exactly remember which version of it), but still I can humbly say that I have 18 years of gaming experience under my belt. I have been mostly playing for fun, but recently I recorded some videos playing Just Cause 2. I thought it would be fun to record all my gaming videos and sharing it with you people on Dtube.

OK Okay, now tell us what the challenge is...

..
So cutting the whole story short, I have accepted a challenge from my brother @ahmadjaved to complete this game, Sniper Elite 3 in under 40 hours. This game seems quite interesting becuase of the plot. Let me share it briefly with you from this website.

"Sniper Elite III takes players to the unforgiving yet exotic terrain of North Africa in a savage conflict against Germany's infamous Afrika Korps. Stalk your targets through the twisting canyons, lush oases and ancient cities of the Western Desert in the deadly rush to sabotage a Nazi super-weapons programme that could end Allied resistance for good. Use stealth, planning and execution to hunt your targets - whether human or machine. From signature long distance kills, to melee takedowns, distractions and explosive traps, you are as deadly up close as you are from afar. It must end here. You are the turning point. Because one bullet can change history... "
Source -->> https://uae.souq.com/qa-en/sniper-elite-iii-standard-u-s-edition-11554285/i/

Yea yeah, whats next then...**

..
In the end I am going to share all the videos with you people on Dtube of the game play, showing you how I did it. Its sure is going to be a race against time. So now coming to the fun part, once I complete it, I will be taking challenges from you people. All I ask is support from all the amazing people reading at the moment, so that I can be motivated more to complete this one and the upcoming challenges from you people. Kindly resteem it with your friends too, as a token of appreciation I am going to share some more images of the game down below (thats all what your boy has at the moment, apart from your love and support)

Stay happy, stay blessed..!
Regards,
Talha (@talhajaved8)


Image source: http://www.sniperelite3.com/en

Sort:  

I'm not that much new to steemit, but now this idea is kinda new. I hope it will lead me to develop more entertaining and engaging content for my followers and the community as a whole. Thanks alot.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Thanks a lot, I will keep posting good content for the community. I'm very glad that you took time to read it.

I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on......... Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

I wish you the best to complete your challenge successfully.

Much appreciated. Stay happy, stay blessed.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92