my gaming life

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys ..

As i told you about my hobbies and i told you that i love gaming very much.
my pc is full of game and my mobile also.In the mobile i play world of tanks and clash of kings mostly imagewhile on pc i play serval game just like call of duty ,GTA sandreas image .
but these game in pc are old.I want to play game like GTA 4 ,GTA 5 , battlefield, watch dog 2 and many more but these game require 3d card(Graphic card Good one) but 3d card is not that easy to buy for me because of high price.
i went to a few shop for a card but that cards was not that good to run that havey games.
these are the pic of graphic card i looked.
image image
i want graphic card like nvidia gtx1070 or higher.
image
if you guys know about Gaming or card please suggest me some cards that can run the above game..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29