You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Overwatch - A game that you love and hate at the same time

in #gaming6 years ago

I've never been much a person to play FPS, and I think I'm getting less and less.
I do not really like to get into the competition of today, I liked it better when it was Quake and Unreal Tournament games. But I understand why they like Overwatch so much and why they consider it one of the best online of this decade. And I hope you have great success in the future of esports! :)

Sort:  

I didn't even like FPS because I suck at them. I didn't play a lot of them, but I like Overwatch because it is such a crazy game :) It is fun to play it not counting all the hilarious compilations on Youtube. But I will have to wait for at least a few levels to play competitive.

At least you're enjoying the game in the best way! I'm happy about it :) I support any kind of gamer who really plays for fun! : D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49