Pro Evolution Soccer 2018!!! A game for legends

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Hello there friend, how you doing? Great, i'm happy to hear that. I'm going to talk about PES2018. After playing for months, i can say this game is far better than FIFA mobile. I quite didn't like FIFA mobile (it's just my opinion, some people love FIFA mobile more than PES). It loads slowly and the gameplay is awful. I prefer PES because it has good graphics, great gameplay and lots of challenges. There is also local league where you can create your
own tournament and play with your friends. Isn't it great?

Here's my team

I got Marcelo from the Regular scout and i was lucky to get a black ball. I have to buy new defenders, they are fully upgraded and i don't want to use limit breaker on them. I'll rather use them on high ranked players other than low ranked players. I was lucky i got Ronaldo as he is my favourite player. Only players missing are Toni Kroos, Manuel Neuer and Sergio Ramos(they are all beasts in their respective positions- Midfielder, Goalkeeper and Defender). I'd love to get other players too but they are my preferred ones.

Hope i can find more players here, so you can add your id here and we can play together.
My id-623794845
Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @synysterx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37