Playing Marvel's Future Fight : Part 1

in #gaming7 years ago

What's going on guys! My name is Synysterx and today i'm going to tell you about a game i started playing a few days ago and the game is called Marvel's Future Fight. It's an online free-to-play mobile game with in-app purchases(you can play without spending a single buck). It was developed by Netmarble studios. If you're new then please do take a look at my "introduceyourself" post which i posted yesterday. image
So Future Fight is a RPG game.There are many characters from the Marvel Universe. You can play with any characters from the iconic avengers like Captain America, Iron man, hulk, etc. or villains like Thanos(with infinity gauntlet), Venom, Hela. You'll have a team of three heroes(characters) at first. First you'll get Captain America, Iron man and Black widow as default( i think). You also get other characters,it's your choice what characters you wanna play with. image
Here, i got these characters-
Ghost Rider (Johnny Blaze)
image
Venom (Eddie Brock)
image
Carnage (Cletus Kasady)
image
Hellstorm (Daimon Hellstorm)
image

And here's my team---
image

I personally like Carnage and Venom very much so i guess i was lucky to get them so soon, Ghost rider is also cool(technically hot). I forgot to tell you the game has amazing graphics and the gameplay is very smooth. You can rank up your characters to make them more powerful and you can upgrade their skills too. There are many things to do in this game.

I'm playing the story mode for now which is great and i think the final boss will be Thanos, speaking of which, have you watched the trailer of Avengers:Infinity War. There are tons of modes to play like PvP, alliance batlles where you can play with your friends and kick some ass. Daily challenges are a great thing where you get awesome rewards.
I don't want you to get bored with a lengthy essay on it, so this much for today. I'll continue the story in the next part so stay tuned.
Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

I like your blog, it's so fun to read =)

I haven't played this game, but I play some game on ps4 and my phone. who's your fave character?
I am following you now. I look forward to the next part of the story, okay? don't leave me hanging ^_-

Pls keep steeming ^_-
btw, call me Gilaine.

Thanos is my favourite character, i dont have it though, btw thanks for your support :)

thank you for getting back on. I hope you continue on making some worth reading articles. It will you and the steemit community. We have to help each other to build a fruitful community. =)

I am happy to help. Keep up the good work =)

Enjoy every little bits of life! <3
Gilaine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61