Xbox night - COD

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey everybody!!

Today it was a perfect day to relax some and play some games at home. My favorite game is still PUBG on the pc. I also have an xbox one tough which I used to play quite much on. It felt like it was about time to play an old favorite game of me tonight wich is call of duty - infinite warfare.

video-games-1136042_960_720.jpg

I didnt play this game for a long time so it took me some time to get used to the controls again. I really like to play team deathmatch online with xbox live because in comparison with PUBG the game goes really fast. Another great thing is that if you die you respawn and can continue. The version I played was a bit hard tough because you had a kind of jetpack on your back so you could jump quite long. It felt like that made the aiming much harder! (at least for me)

After some games it went quite ok and sometimes I was even able to get a KD-ratio from over 1. I know thats not really good but I am happy with this. I really enjoyed playing this game so I even consider to buy the newest version of COD for xbox to play that one.

Did you guys ever played a version of Call Of Duty?

line.png

The picture is from Pixabay.com

line.png

ljusgrönliten.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76