Sort:  

Bless you to and thanks for the support

There you go man!!!!

Thanks Man I just seen my page I been in shock for 10 mind this is amazing

@supremegold22 Awesome video my friend!
Lets give it a upgrade ;)
How does this sound
-720p
-Your Videos are available for ever
-No slow upload to Dtube anymore
I host my own videos with a IPFS node and would like to invite you to join me and put your videos on it too.
This will give your videos the quality they deserve :)

Great video me and you just started and you are doing so good

Great video me
And you just started and you
Are doing so good

                 - onna44


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice video, it's my first time watching someone playing a game on dtube. Well done.☺

Thanks you very much I wanted to do something different and I still have more ideas to come

Hello @supremegold22 and everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. Order here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt

aye will get a shirt soon and wear it in my videos and talk about it thanks for the support

Hi @supremegold22! Have you already bought my cool t-shirt?

Thank you! This is a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74