SuperNerdLand Plays - Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker Episode 1

in #gaming7 years ago


Ace and DocBray try to remember the basics of CQC as they start their venture in Co-op Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker!

Note: Don't mind the slight audio of That 70s Show in the background at times lol


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow some really great gaming content, as a fellow gamer myself I'm going to definitely upvote you and can't wait for more content, also if you don't mind checking me out also it would be a very great help, maybe even do me as follow and as few upvotes

I will! Great to get more gaming content up on here. :D

plz no not the pineapple pen shit :(

Even Ace wasn't having that one... and he is the king of dumb jokes haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63