You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend Of Zelda Woods Theme - 1998 :D

in #gaming6 years ago

Yo man!

I could have stayed quite a bit longer than 2 weeks but as I got a last min job in China kinda just had to take it! I may be back end of October... but hell yea filled myself up with great British nosh! Pie and mash 🤤 I didn’t get the time for a roast I was quite busy but dude I was loving English food more than ever!

Wow dude you’re making $1k a month from palfish? Have you set your prices super high now you have been using it for a while? That’s such a good earner dude! Wow man with the guitar teaching youre making a great bit now :) that’s great to hear man!

I need to complete a palfish verification thingy but as I’m working here in China pretty busy I don’t wana do extra Chinese base stuff 😂 when I get home or go to the next place I will do fo sho!

Yea man I remember buying a Pokemon card (charizard) for like £35 or something around 1999

Returning bumps dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67