Sort:  

Sweet! Remember how they used to advertise that the game gear was so cool because it had a color screen vs. gameboy's classic green screen? So funny.

But why was the Gameboy so much more popular? Crazy

I think nintendo just had better marketing, and they came out with their stuff first. Mario, tetris, those classics really pushed it I think.

No effing way! I never had a Gamegear but I wanted one so bad.

DSC01865.JPG there you go

Hahaha, same here. Super randomly my grampa had a gameboy with tetris and I would play it when I went to his house, I was always so jealous of the kids on school trips who would bring their gameboys and gamegears, now I have an iphone hahaha

well i also still have a working Commodore Amiga 500 + external disk drive to many good memories of that one

Amiga. That game "Flashback" was on Amiga I think?

not just for amiga , https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flashback_(1992_video_game)

I loved that game. Crazy cool graphics for its time.

come to think of it i even have a working Panasonic 3DO console :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79