Steam Summer Sale 2017 is coming

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey everyone,


So, I just happened to find out that the dates for this years Steam Summer Sale have been released.

maxresdefault.jpg

So all the gamers out there get ready! 😋

The sale will be from the 22nd of June until the 5th of July so we have plenty of time to find some good bargains.

Unfortunately there is no more info released than the dates just yet, so planning your purchases is a little difficult still. I myself don't have anything planned now but maybe I will come up with something good until the sale begins.

They usually have very good prices during these sales so I do recommend anyone to check it out!

Here is a picture of the prices from last years, as you can see the prices drop a lot on various games.


Just wanted to let anyone know that didn't already so you can prepare yourselves.

Have a good rest of the week everyone!

SteemitStrawhat.jpg

Sources: 1, 2, 3,

Peace out, Strawhat

Sort:  

No worries :) Thanks for reading!

Good to know! Personally I'm hoping for a deep cut on Stellaris during this sale. Been wanting to try that game recently!

Yeah I was actually watching some gameplay of that recently. Seemed interesting

Haha, yeah I think there's gonna be a lot of choices. :D

there goes all my spare money for games i'll keep in my library and never actually play.. lol

Haha, yeah that's how it goes for me too :D super excitement for a couple of days while the game is new and then dusting in the library to never be played again :D

thanks for sharing!

Thank you for reading ! :)

Cool! time to start saving. Guess I'll hibernate until then..

Haha, yeah it's time now :D

Thanks for the info!

You're welcome! Thank you for reading :)

Gabe Newell is such a bad ass :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44