7 Days to Die: Day 21, Day 21 horde night and moved over my old base.

in #gaming7 years ago

I know i need a Mic, sorry but i am working on it... kinda in between jobs at the moment, so funds are dedicated to more serious things. I just post these up for entertainment tell i can get the correct gear to do it better. Enjoy :)

Whats up guys, i figured since i play the game for fun anyways that it wouldn't be a big deal for me to just record while i fail at playing the game and post it up for your entertainment. I am currently not doing any type of talking in the videos as im having issues with my mic, but plan to upgrade to a premium mic as i get more money in the pocket...

If you could, please upvote me and support my post even if your not interested in watching the video, i would greatly appreciate the upvotes to support the purchase of a new mic.

Sort:  

I love this game playing in team with my brother.

Congratulations @storxusmc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53