[PUBG] Being good students

in #gaming6 years ago

PUBG Every game.jpg

Being good students in PUBG

Nothing like jumping into your first game of a new shooter, looting a classroom for a jammed .44 Magnum and half-empty Red Bull before getting mowed down by two 6 year olds with AK-47s. Basically sums up back when I got PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS and played my first match on Erangel and thought dropping School was a good idea. It wasn't.

Making this comic, working on and off, took way longer than I had originally intended - won't make the mistake of not planning the work process again. For what it is, I hope you appreciate it. I am very new to Steemit and haven't made much of a scene yet , but I plan on creating more comics like this one and the previous, as well as videos and the occasional blog post. So if you're into that kind of stuff, consider #following or #upvoting so I know whether this is appreciated or not. Anyways, won't take more of your precious time. Thank you for reading.

🥗 Got a YouTube channel as well. I make gaming videos mostly. You're welcome to check it out!
🍟 And an Instagram page with +1300 followers. Where I'll start posting again soon.

Enjoy the day
Storm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44