"Every Game Bro" Update: Progress, planning and release

in #gaming6 years ago

EvGaBro Update 1 framed.jpg

So right now...

...I'm working on the next big project that will come up on YouTube (and dTube), "It's Every Game Bro". Yes... you read that right. A Jake Paul inspired CS:GO rap battle. I hinted the start of it back in September last year over on Instagram (@storm_hawk_yt - and even though I haven't gotten as far with it as I would've liked, it's seen notable progress. I thought I'd run you down on the upcoming parts of the making:

EveryGameBro plan.png

I'll keep you updated with cartoon-y posts (like this one), screenshots, audio clips (maybe) and little sneak peeks of the final result.

I know the "It's Every Day Bro" and Jake Paul ships has already sailed and that I'm way far behind on the fad, but I think it'll turn out to be an entertaining and worthwhile video nonetheless.

I've been idle in my videomaking for a long time, but I feel it's necessary that I fill the waiting with more than just the occasional comic or update here and on Instagram. So I will try my absolute hardest to upload a video or two during the time I'm working on this one.

Hope you're looking forward to see the finished piece!

Til' then, Have an awesome day! 🤙

Oh! Should also show you the cover that's up on Facebook.

Every game - Banner (2).jpg

If you want to find me in other places, try these:
🎦 YouTube
📷 Instagram
📘 Facebook
🎮 Steam

Yours truly, Storm.

Sort:  

Hi my name is Jerome. I am giving away 0.500 SBD for signing up to this ICO

After you have completed you will receive your reward

Its Every Game Bro with the Disney Channel flow
5 mil in Youtube in 6 months never done b4

Passed all the ranks in Silver and I'm going pro next
All these russians on my team makes me feel like apEX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44