Why I think black ops 4 is the best cod in the last 5 yearssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

1DBC2F92-D9A6-43A3-9336-F94F8D7D16CA.jpeg

There is no doubt that call of duty has been whipped like the dead horse we all think it is but there is also no doubt in my mind that black ops 4 being solely focus on multiplayer is the best thing that could happen to the cod franchise in years.
For starters 150 health in multiplayer allows for better weapon variables and stat scaling aswell as more room for amazing outplays when it comes to professional play.
Plus there’s 14 maps I think have been announced for day one release and of course there are some old map revamps. Guess what I couldn’t be more excited for firing range, villa, summit, jungle and of course Nuketown and boy I cannot wait.
BLACKOUT
I played the beta day in and day out I nearly didn’t sleep and yes while for Australians it had some server issues but with full release hopefully those will be ironed out. Blackout in my opinion is far superior to games like pubg for people who enjoy quick challenging gameplay every mechanic is designed to feel smooth and tactical you never feel like your being held back by a gameplay mechanic and there’s always new opportunities to flip a fight on its head and gain the upper hand. I loved blackout with all my heart and I think that even if they release maps without anything to do with other cod games I would still have more fun than I have in years with any other cod game.
I can’t wait to pick this up and play it till my hands don’t work and then keep playing it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stonefoxau! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stonefoxau! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36