Power of the gaming communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

As a community gamers seem to be so used to receiving incomplete games as of late. It’s really disappointing to see games like pubg or battlefield 5 look or feel incomplete yet be called popular or good games. The act of the matter is we shouldn’t have to deal with poorly optimised games or games with tonnes of bugs as a community we should be standing together as one and telling these company’s that if they want our money that they have to earn it. The only release I have looked forward to is black ops 4 and if that lets me down with bad servers or bad hit reg I’m going to be lost really lost. Tell me if I’m wrong but stand behind me if I’m right. Stand together and tell them no more incomplete games, no more loot boxes before gameplay fixes and no more new maps or weapons before better gameplay and performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32