Hobgoblin giveaway

in #gaming6 years ago

Hi all steemians
I decided to start giving away some cards that I have maxed out.
What I also do is to sometime send a card to an opponent that has a much lower lv deck than me
( just started doing that so has only sent one so far)

If you are new to steemmonsters, Check out this gameplay: I lost :-D

Ramires vs stiant![ramirez-stiant.png](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmWWkF9BNqYz3n7f342MaWLAAfWVeY3pyb4E1nDyoA6Lps/ramirez-stiant.png)

https://steemmonsters.com?battle=482391100b51ba1f94283d3f10e5001889deb747&ref=stiant

Hobgoblin.png

I give away one hobgoblin
Just comment with your username
No upvote or follow required. ( but it`s appreciated)
36 hours I will pick a winner, if there are no entries I will do this again with 2 cards.

Got a plan for hosting a smal tournament, maybe this week. The thought is to have a bronze leauge tournament, and the prizes wont be big. I will see what I can manage.

Take care and let steemmonsters rock

Sort:  

Hi. I'm the novice in the game.
It's unbelievable to go upper bronze with the start pack cards.
How many people with smth else, and some gamers with the 3rd level cards.

Ah, my username the same @monsterstamer

Yes. You are right, I haven`t seen any novice tournaments lately, so that could be a thing I will do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80