You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game Mode On! #001: Resident Evil Mercenaries

in #gaming7 years ago

nice post ! :D
I remembered watching my brother play RE1 and I got out of the room because I was terrified hahaha. That was probably about 20 years back. I started with RE4, like you said, the camera hovers on Leon's shoulder and that change in game mode is what got me playing. I hated the old style of fixed camera angle, it made aiming very difficult. I shot, oh shit I missed !!

A colleague of mine finished RE7 and all the DLCs, he say it was superb :D you should give it a try, but I don't think co-op is possible and it is terrifying to play :D He kept using the word "stress" when playing RE7 :P

Sort:  

Oh man I could never attempt RE7. Just watching "Let's Play"s stresses me out. What's worse is that they have the VR option to play. Yea... no. I'm good thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30