You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting People #6: Josh Sawyer on Pillars of Eternity II

in #gaming7 years ago

@badastroza I actually got into a very interesting and hella geeky exchange with Josh on Twitter - talking about swordfighting technique and terminology :D Again, I wish I had the funds to have backed Deadfire because it sounds like they ironed out a lot of the issues I had with the first Pillars, and I've seen some of their backer updates and the game looks extremely pretty. Ah well, maybe I'll convince them to give me a review key :)) Although I wouldn't hold my breath, considering I'm not even at the 1k mark with my YT subs :)

Sort:  

Can't hurt though - Josh may well remember you and be generous! But yeah, work on getting those numbers up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34