Fallout 4 Survival | Ya think you have enough laser tripwires?

in #gaming6 years ago

fba4b789-b515-4c41-a353-08dddb9401bd.jpeg


So I finally found the Treasure of Jamaica Plain ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I remember this place, I remember seeing videos of people sending their companions down that corridor lol. I seem to recall I just shot the mines from afar or threw a nade and just triggered them all and passed without problem.

You don't even have to do that, if you explore the building properly ;)

Looks like they missed a spot on the right hand side. I never did get around to playing this one for any length of time. As such I have no clue what that treasure is. I can only hope weapons!

Well, I won't spoil it in case you ever get around to playing it ;)

It's on my ever increasing to play list lol. I'm sure by the time next fallout comes out I'll be wanting to get into this one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99