Stellaris Video | My 40k+ Fleet VS an Automated Dreadnought

in #gaming7 years ago


This is the first time ever since I started playing Stellaris that I finally managed to have a powerful enough fleet to challenge an Automated Dreadnought.

For a bit of an explanation for those of you who do not play Stellaris, Automated Dreadnoughts are one of the many special encounters you'll find throughout any game of Stellaris. In this case we're talking about an ancient weapon that is still working and that for the first rather large chunks of gameplay are impossible to beat.

That is until you manage to develop sufficiently and you can actually take them down.

There's several more of these types of special things sprinkled around the game and I'll make sure to record video when I deal with each of them ;)

Don’t forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow!

You can find me in these places as well:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/CNonsense/featured
dTube:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81