This race is lucky my people aren't French ;)

in #gaming7 years ago

f56d3f79-bc2e-4f4e-b9ae-efc6a09fbdb0.png


Having started playing Stellaris there are lots of cool and weird things that I started to encounter, and this slug race is the funniest one yet :D Now I make the joke about eating them but a friend of mine, who has been playing the game from the beginning, told me that you could actually purge them and process them as food...if your ethics allows for it, obviously.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Seriously, I NEED this game in my life.

This is the best time to get into it too. The new update - Cherryh - changes a lot of the fundamental mechanics of the game so you'll be basically jumping into a new game. I'm writing an article with some of the main and major changes ;)

I look forward to it :) Besides, I don't have much free time these days, I guess I'll have to wait a bit yet (which is a good idea with Paradox games, since they come up with a hundred DLC before the game is complete).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78