Ultima Online Fun Times

in #gaming7 years ago

Well 15 years ago there was a popular game called Ultima Online and for me that is the first game I felt different about that game. at that times I was living in Turkey so we were clueless about what OSI is and we were playing in sphere private scripted servers.
then all started with our weird desire to make roleplay oneday. We were a quite big group but nobody got any idea about roleplay except one. So one of our friends hide some coded messages inside a castle and wrote some riddles everywhere.

We were 15 people trying to solve a ultime online riddle and as I can remember the text was like that "It's always one to six, it's always fifteen to twenty, it's always 5, but it's never 21 unless its flying."

We were thinking hard to find our kidnapped guild master but sadly we were bunch of bullockheads after 1 hours of thinking I opened a gate and I was so sure our guildmaster was there , but sadly I opened an inside dungeon gate next to a fire drake and all our party died and we lost our items.

I never even tried to do roleplay after this event and quit it . God I still miss that game so much

Sort:  

nice story, upvoted!

rofl sounds legit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80