Shower with your Dad Simulator - Wait Whaaat ?

in #gaming7 years ago

Well I don't know , I have mixed feelings about this game should I put Nsfw tag ? or Naah. Shower with your Dad Simulator is one of the troll games in the Steam and it launched in 2015. My meeting with this game is quite weird too after I lose my father some of my friend gifted me this game in Steam to make me laugh. The good thing is it worked , he trolled me for good.

Gameplay

Do You Still Shower With Your Dad? is a fast paced shower-simulation where you shower with your 8-bit dad. I must admit that it is pretty annoying game and totally cancer. After I got this game as a gift I spend a good 2 hours in this game which is a great time for a 1 dollar game.

This game is creepy but it is fun I need to admit that. The logic in the game is simple you are playing as a kid who lost his father in a gym shower and you need to find your dad in the shower. There are 2 modes in the game one is Dad Triathlon other is standart phase game the logic in these game mode is simple the difference is one is infinite you can continue as much as you want and make Dad Combos.

Trailer

If I need to talk about the game more , this game is not a simulation game as it says in the title it is just a game combined with mini games with shower theme. The game market is evolving pretty fast so there are a lot of things with different varieties if you wan't to shower there you go.

Well there are some certain modes created completely to shock you because developers tried to get attention with this wacky title and appearently it worked. Whole affair is just completely odd and controversial however indie game industry is swarmed with developers doing different kind of games therefore I find this naming and concept strategely succesfull.

I don't have much to say about the game but if you want to troll a friend with a 1 dollar game this is the exact game you are looking for.

Steeminator Gaming Points 6/10

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista

Sort:  

Nasıl bir uçucu maddenin sonucu yaratıldı acaba bu oyun :)

Developerlar ekmek istemiş belli isimden :D

Ha! That's is a straange game!

Oh it is a strange game quite creepy !

Right lol...

Um, yea. Creepy for sure yet had me laughing for a good minute or two. Well done. Belly laugh in for the day.

I remember this game lol this was a good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55