New Pubg Patch Anti - Cheat Engine and Many More

in #gaming7 years ago

Well if you are a PUBG player you probably notice the patch came this week and it was 9 GB , I thought I was downloading game again. However when I enter the game I noticed there were some changes.

The latest patch mostly aims the cheating in the game , In the last couple of weeks I have been facing a lot of cheating in the game and It was ruining my gaming experience , because why the hell you use a cheat in a fun game like this ? PUBG Corporation announced that latest patch is quite affective to prevent cheating in the game.

Source

However some of the players reported that , they can't even open the PUBG client after the recent release , therefore they rolled back the latest patch and fixed some stuff and released again.

Eventhough we couldn't see all just now , a lot of features implemented to the game. Some weapon stability fixes , a lot of weird falling and dying glitch got fixed also I noticed that there is a new Key next to shop. Eventhough it is inactive , It says Weapon Cosmetic Key , Yes ! finally skins to weapons incoming. I'm pretty sure prices are going to be surreal.
However the thing excite me is , the new Airdrop added to the game .

Obviously , we had hard times in Pubg in the Beggining and I thought developers will have an hard time to handle the pressure brought by 3 million players. However we can see that they are working and they are willing to develop to game and I'm enjoying playing it too. Also an Artic map is announced I have no idea , when it is going to release or how it is going to be but I'm already stoked about it.

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

Sort:  

Nice one man, really want to play

bırak pubg yi gel cs go girelim :D @steeminator3000

csgo sıkıcı 1 oyundan sonra içim bayılıyo



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79