Runescape Documentary - The Game with 240 million users. Teenagers addicted to it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I found this interesting documentary about Runescape. For those of you who don't know, Runescape is aan mmorpg. It was created by two brothers while they were at university.

As a teenager, I spent quite a few misspent hours playing this game.

Did you ever play Runescape?

Sort:  

While this game sort of missed me because of the quality of internet of where I live - I remember plenty of my friends talking about it with fondness :)

Best game of my childhood! :)

Yeah, been playing 6 years of my childhood.

I still have 13 partyhats and a cracker. Is it worth any bitcoins you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44