Another one of my favorite NES games!

in #gaming6 years ago

b4147fbe-6b91-449a-aa54-d15d3e3d3530.jpeg


An arcade classic, ported to the Nintendo NES in the 80s. Another favorite from my classic gaming collection.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

We always have fun playing this one!

I don't really know why, but I hated this game.

It was Excite Bike or nothing for me. Lol!!!

haha, well Excitebike has my Number one spot for sure! I posted that one first. https://steemit.com/gaming/@steemengines/anyone-play-this-as-a-kid-growing-up-2018-04-27-02-23-39

I missed that post! Had to make sure I upvoted that one! Lol!

haha. Thanks. Excite bike was ahead of its time back then. Great game.

Is this a game ? Lol how you remembered these games...

Lol because I own lots of old games!

One of the best games I used to play when I was a kid. I used to play this for the whole day,all the time. I was sort of addicted to this as I was little had nothing to do. I remember it was my summer vacation in school and I took the bones out of this game. Nintendo is love, all the great game come from Nintendo. Cheers and have a great day

haha sounds like you have more hours on this game than I do. Those were the days when you could play Nintendo all during the summer. Good times, no bills to pay or responsibilities. lol

Upvote + resteem @steemengines

Thank you for the support

Great my bro , Paperboy - i like it

yep yep, good old game.

Never really played this game..
It was before I was born 😅

haha now I am dating my self. Gettin too old!

That was an era..
I'd have fit more in the 80s than I do now. I'm old school 😅 The only thing good about now is crypto probably

this was a fun game i used to play, this was love man..

Oldie but goodie.

Nintendo games are classy man, Nintendo is bae 😍

I love video game.It's one of my favorite game.
Thanks for share with us.

A very good game in the 80s thanks for sharing the story @steemengines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48