SAYORI OR NATSUKI? | Doki Doki Literature Club Pt. 2

in #gaming7 years ago


WARNING: This video and game played may contain underlying triggers of emotional distress, depression, jump scares, and aspects of psychological horror. If these are things that you do not want to risk seeing, I recommend not watching the video.

This is part two of my Doki Doki Literature Club! Let's Play series that I originally had developed for YouTube. This game, by Team Salvato and authored by Dan Salvato, is an interesting twist into the visual horror sub-genre of gaming that sees the game world dissolve over time, creating one of the best psychological horror games of the past year, in my opinion.

The series is already recorded and I don't plan on doing a re-record of it to see different endings, but I'm aware of what happens and what can happen that I don't see through my playthrough, so anybody that wants to discuss the game in general with me, feel free to do so!

Please upvote, comment, and resteem if you enjoyed! It really helps me out and lets me know people are enjoying my content.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40